Who’s a Good Boy? | Daily Prompt

Image

Daily Prompt:  Make Me Smile

There are many things that make me smile.  Overall, I am a smiler!   Being greeted by these two faces when I walk in the door always lifts my mood.  I like to take my coat off, set my purse down and immediately lay down on the living room rug and let them kiss my face.  Sometimes I “fake” fight them off.  It is a great ritual and a fun transition from my work life to my home life.  My family isn’t bad either, but they don’t literally jump for joy when they see me.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Who’s a Good Boy? | Daily Prompt

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Make Me Smile | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Make Me Smile | Tonkadella's Things in Life

  3. Pingback: The Top Ten Things That Make Me Smile | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Spontaneous Instincts” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Make Me Smile | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a comment